Introduction

Hello, my name is Teresa Pauley, and I am a single mother.

I will turn 29 this year(not something I’m thrilled about) and have two children; Michael who is 5, and Alice who just turned 4. I did not choose to be a single mother but rather had it forced on me and I have to admit that it scares the crap out of me most of the time. You can’t help but question your self when suddenly what you do affects more then just yourself.

I decided to start this blog because I know all to well what it feels like to suddenly find yourself alone and feeling lost. I wanted to share my life; my experiences in hopes that it would help others to not feel so alone in their struggles. And I could hope that maybe some will learn from my mistakes.

So for the most part I will be sharing my past, offering advice, answering questions; if any are asked, and basically getting the skeletons out of the closet.

Leave a Reply

